Kontakt

Christoffer Bento
Försäljningschef Veterinär
christoffer.bento@triolab.se
031-81 72 05

 

 

Else Ammentorp
Produktchef
else.ammentorp@triolab.se
031-81 72 26

 

 

Emma Andreasson
Produktchef
emma.andreasson@triolab.se
031-81 72 13

 

 

Åsa Skogsberg
Produktchef
asa.skogsberg@triolab.se
08-623 24 13

 

 

Alan Ali
Serviceingenjör
alan.ali@triolab.se
031-81 72 11

 

 

Mattias Stierna
Serviceingenjör
mattias.stierna@triolab.se
08-623 24 22

 

 

Marcus Nordlund
Serviceingejör
marcus.nordlund@triolab.se
08-623 24 27

 


Isak Frändegård
Serviceingenjör
isak.frandegard@triolab.se
031-81 72 37